Styrelse

Per Renman

Ordförande
Boliden

Per.Renman@boliden.com

Jenny.PNG

Jenny Angseryd

Styrelseledamot

Bonava

Jenny.Angseryd@bonava.com

Anna Gruffman

Styrelseledamot
Vattenfall
Anna.Gruffman@vattenfall.com

Niclas Grahn

Styrelseledamot & företrädade för SÄKU:s sekretariat
AFRY
Niclas.Grahn@afry.com

A551450 Tomas Olsson.jpg

Tomas Olsson

Styrelselesuppleant & del av SÄKU:s sekretariat
AFRY
Tomas.a.Olsson@afry.com

Bas Vennix (2).jpg

Bas Vennix

Styrelseledamot
Stora Enso

Bas.Vennix@storaenso.com