The Board 

Per Renman

President
Boliden

Per.Renman@boliden.com

Sandra Ulander

Board member
Skanska

Sandra.Ulander@skanska.se

Axel Wallin

Board member
Skanska 
Axel.Wallin@skanska.se

Anna Gruffman

Board member
Bonava
Anna.Gruffman@bonava.com

Niclas Grahn

Board member & representative of SÄKU's secretariet
ÅF
Niclas.Grahn@afconsult.com

Contact information for the secretariate

E-mailniclas.grahn@afconsult.com

Tel: 010-505 04 23 


Postal address:

Säkerhetskulturnätverket

c/o ÅF

Box 47002
100 74 Stockholm

Organisation number:

802475-9683  

VAT-number: SE802475968301

Bankgiro: 529-1521

© 2019 by Qianqian Xing

Visit address:

Säkerhetskulturnätverket

c/o ÅF

Årstaängsvägen 17

117 43 Stockholm

  • Linkedin - Vit Circle

Sweden's leading network for safety culture